» المنتجات

بلاط فسيفساء جداري

بلاط الخزف المزجج

فسيفساء سباحة

لوحة إعلانات المجلس

لوحة إعلانات المجلس , أو أكثر شيوعا المعروفة باسم رغوة الأساسية, هو خفيف الوزن رغوة البوليسترين اللوح الأساسية المغلفة على 2 الجانبين مع 157 جي إس إم ورقة للطباعة. ويمكن طباعته لرسومات ترويجية داخلية قصيرة الأجل، كما أنها غالبا ما تستخدم كلوحة دعم لتصاعد الفن أو الفينيل ذاتية اللصق المستخدمة في لافتات, الإعلان والعرض. وتصنف لدينا رغوة البوليسترين الأساسية لتكون من صلابة AAA.

حجر الكوارتز

حجر الكوارتز هو نوع جديد من مواد البناء الزخرفية, منها الحجر الكوارتز المركب يسمى الزجاج السيراميك لوحة مركبة, هي طبقة من 3 -- 5 مم السيراميك الزجاجي مركب على سطح الحفريات الزجاجية السيراميك, بعد التطفل الثاني في التكامل الكامل لمنتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. سمك حجر الكوارتز من 13-18 مم, لمعان أكبر من 95. وهو من منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في مجال الفخار المعماري, هو مع وضوح الشمس واضحة, أنيقة وطبيعية النمو وتغيير مختلف سلاح التقليد الحجر الملمس, مستوى الألوان الزاهية, ظهور تأثير الزخرفية, ولا يتأثر بالتلوث, سهلة التنظيف, الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الممتازة المتأصلة, كما أن لديها أقوى من مقاومة التجوية الحجر, مقاومة الطقس والحصول على صالح الراقية سوق مواد البناء في الداخل والخارج.

زخرفة فسيفساء البلاط

لمواد البناء المحدودة فوشان يو. هو الصانع المتخصصة في بلاط الموزاييك الديكور, مثل نمط الفسيفساء,فسيفساء جداريه,فسيفساء المواد المختلطة والملونة فسيفساء الذهب,هلم جرا. منتجاتنا ليست فقط محل تقدير في السوق المحلية بلاط الموزاييك, ولكن لديها أيضا الأسواق المتنامية في العديد من البلدان والمناطق بما في ذلك أمريكا, اوروبا, جنوب شرق اسيا,الشرق الأوسط,افريقيا,أستراليا...... ويمكن تطبيقها في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق ' الجدار والكلمة.
  • من نحن

    مصنع فوشان باندا فسيفساء هو الصانع المهنية , متخصصة في إنتاج جميع أنواع الفسيفساء منذ 2007 , Espcially للوحات جدارية مصنوعة يدويا / تصاميم حمام السباحة / فسيفساء . يقع في مدينة فوشان قوانغدونغ , الصين .
    مع فريق التصميم المهني الخاص بنا , يمكننا التقاط احتياجات السوق والعملاء بالضبط . التخصيص مقبولة .

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل وإقامة طويلة الأجل المتبادلة والفوز علاقة تجارية .

  • اتصل بنا

    1502 T5 الصين قوانغدونغ مدينة فوشان حي Chancheng المدينة الجديدة بناء أموره أموره

    تل:+86.13760960286
    البريد الإلكتروني: pandamosaic@126.com
    ويب:https://www.yioupanel.com

  • خدمة
    وقت العمل: 9:00وأنا إلى 18:00بعد الظهر

» Products

Mural Mosaic Tile

Glazed Porcelain Tile

Swimming Pool Mosaic

Advertising Board Panel

Advertising Board Panel , or more commonly known as Foam-core, is a light-weight polystyrene foam core board coated on 2 sides with a 157 GSM printable paper. It can be printed for short term internal promotional graphics and it is also often used as a backing board for mounting art or self-adhesive vinyl used in signage, advertising and display. Our polystyrene foam core is classified to be of a AAA hardness.

Quartz Stone

Quartz stone is a new type of decorative building materials, of which the composite quartz stone is called glass ceramics composite plate, is a layer of 3 -- 5 mm glass ceramics composite on the surface of ceramic glass fossils, after the second sintering into a complete integration of high-tech products. Quartz stone thickness of 13-18 mm, gloss greater than 95. It is a high-tech products in the field of architectural pottery, it with crystal clear, elegant and natural growth and change of different weapon imitation stone texture, the level of the bright colors, the appearance of the decorative effect, and is not affected by pollution, easy to clean, inherent excellent physical and chemical properties, it also has stronger than stone weathering resistance, weather resistance and get the favor of high-end building materials market at home and abroad.

Decoration Mosaic Tile

FOSHAN YIOU BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD. is a specialized manufacturer in Decoration Mosaic Tile, such as mosaic pattern,mosaic mural,material mixed mosaic and colored gold mosaic,so on. Our products are not only appreciated in domestic mosaic tile market, but also have growing markets in many countries and regions including America, Europe, Southeast Asia,Mid East,Africa,Australia… …And it can application in indoor or outdoor’ wall and floor.
  • ABOUT US

    Foshan Panda Mosaic Factory is a Professional Manufacturer , Specializing in producing all kinds of mosaic since 2007 , Espcially for Handmade Mural Tiles / Pool Designs / Mosaic . Located in Foshan City Guangdong , China .
    With our own professional design team , we can capture the market’s and customer’s needs exactly . Customizing are acceptable .

    We sincerely welcome world-wide customers to come and establish a long-term mutual win-win business relationship .

  • CONTACT US

    1502 T5 Building Zhihui New City Chancheng District Foshan City Guangdong China

    Tel:+86.13760960286
    Email: pandamosaic@126.com
    Web:https://www.yioupanel.com